CNY ASHRAE Chapter Board of Governors 2016-2017

Officers

*President

Mark Yonnick

Tel: 315-414-1211

mark.yonnick@fwwebb.com

Secretary

Jim Hart

Tel: 315-455-2000

jhart@cscos.com

President-Elect

Steve Sill

Tel: 315-380-1427

Stevesill1966@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Geoff Sincavage

Tel: 315-431-7758

geoff.sincavage@jci.com

Vice President and Program Chair

Steve Sill

Tel: 315-380-1427

Stevesill1966@hotmail.com

Past President

Richard Kimball

Tel: 315-632-0088

rkimball@usgbc.org

Term (Voting) Board Members

Board Members

Membership Promotion

Don Howell

dshowell3@outlook.com

Hospitality

Chonghui Liu

Tel: 315-956-6100

Chonghui.liu@obg.com

Research Promotion

Chris Devins

Tel: 315-234-1501

chris.devins@trane.com

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Matt Clark

Tel: 315-432-6280

Matthew.M.Clark@carrier.utc.com

Student Activities

Enrica Galasso

Tel: 315-432-7878

Enrica.galasso@carrier.utc.com

Historian

Assis Flores

Tel: 315-492-2127

bigz52@outlook.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair (CTTC)

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

cbertuch@bergmannpc.com

Chapter Electronic Communications Chair (Webmaster)

Richard Kimball

Tel: 315-632-0088

rkimball@usgbc.org

Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

cbertuch@bergmannpc.com

Government Affairs & Honors and Awards

Steve Sill

Tel: 315-380-1427

Stevesill1966@hotmail.com

*These positions not subject to vote in current year.


To mitigate spam emails, the list of officers above (including email addresses and phone numbers) has been included as a photo. We sincerely apologize to users with screen readers. Users with screen readers can contact Don Howell at 315-422-5200 for further assistance.

This web site is maintained by the Central New York Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE).  It does not present official position of the Society nor reflect Society policy.  ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society Review.  To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

Website Maintained by: Richard Kimball - USGBC - General updates - Updated August 22, 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software